Remove a friend
DELETE/api/v1/friends/:friendId
Ends the friendship for both users. Shared permissions are removed.
Access: Any signed-in user, with a session or an API token.
Request
Responses
- 204
- 401
- 403
Friend removed
Authentication is required or the provided credentials are invalid.
The authenticated user does not have permission to access this resource.