Stop sharing a trip with a friend
DELETE/api/v1/trips/:id/collaborators/:friendId
Removes a collaborator from a trip.
Access: Any signed-in user, with a session or an API token.
Request
Responses
- 204
- 401
- 403
No Content
Authentication is required or the provided credentials are invalid.
The authenticated user does not have permission to access this resource.