Skip to main content

Delete a user

DELETE 

/api/v1/admin/users/:id

Permanently deletes a user and all of their data. Administrators cannot delete their own account or the last administrator. This cannot be undone. The deletion is recorded in the audit log.

Access: Administrators only.

Request​

Responses​

No Content